## PCC Members 2025-26

Clergy

Vicar Revd Canon Richard Hibbert

Associate Vicar Revd Carolyne Powell

Churchwardens

Outreach Warden Andrew Selwyn
Pastoral & Safeguarding Warden Jenny Williams
Buildings Warden Chris Howard

Finance Warden Nehemiah Akinyele

**PCC Officers** 

Vice-Chair Matthew Davies
Treasurer Kathryn Hunter
Secretary Keri Husband

Electoral Roll Officer Julie Wilcockson

Representatives of the laity to the PCC

Appointed until 2026 Vacancy

Kathryn Hunter

Chris Jupp

Abraham Saviour Udeh

Appointed until 2027 Mahima Bolledu

Mike Draper

Monica Theophilus

Amarachi Umah

Appointed until 2028 Peter Civzelis

Pam Hopkins

Dani Joyce

John Roy

Parochial Representatives of the laity to the Deanery Synod

Appointed until 2026 Febin Desinghraj

Nick Jackson

Wilfrid Kendall

## Parochial Representative of the laity to the Diocesan Synod

Appointed until 2027 Matthew Davies

Paul Doggett

Jim Kendall

**Readers** Wilfrid Kendall

Geoff Wilcox